.

SAIP suspends customer reception at its headquarters and terminates all procedures and transactions remotely

SAIP suspends customer reception at its headquarters and terminates all procedures and transactions remotely

The Saudi Authority for Intellectual Property invited the public wishing to benefit from the electronic services which is available remotely, to submit their applications electronically without the need to visit the headquarters of the authority, this comes in implementation of the generous directives to implement preventive measures to confront and prevent the spread of Corona virus.

SAIP clarified that electronic services facilitate the completion of procedures remotely by entering the official website of the authority Saip.gov.sa to benefit from its services including trademark, patents, industrial models, integrated circuits, plant varieties, copyright and neighboring rights and for communications and complaints via Email saip@saip.gov.sa , in addition to technical support of requests via the portal of the contact center http://support.saip.gov.sa or the direct number of the authority 920021421.

It is noteworthy that Saudi Authority for Intellectual Property had previously taken the necessary measures and precautionary precautions to prevent the spread of Corona virus by communicating with its clients and providing them with all different channels to end all their procedures and transactions remotely.

Share this post

الملكية الفكرية: تعلّق استقبال العملاء في مقرها وتنهي كافة الإجراءات والتعاملات عن بعد

الملكية الفكرية: تعلّق استقبال العملاء في مقرها وتنهي كافة الإجراءات والتعاملات عن بعد

دعت الهيئة السعودية للملكية الفكرية العموم الراغبين بالاستفادة من الخدمات الالكترونية التي تقدمها والمتاحة عن بعد، تقديم طلباتهم إلكترونياً دون الحاجة لمراجعة مقر الهيئة، يأتي ذلك إنفاذاً للتوجيهات الكريمة بتطبيق الإجراءات الوقائية لمواجهة ومنع انتشار فايروس كورونا.

وأوضحت الهيئة أن الخدمات الإلكترونية تسهّل إنهاء الإجراءات عن بُعد من خلال الدخول على الموقع الالكتروني الرسمي للهيئة Saip.gov.sa  للاستفادة  من خدمات العلامات التجارية، براءات الاختراع، النماذج الصناعية، التصميمات التخطيطية للدارات المتكاملة، الأصناف النباتية، حقوق المؤلف والحقوق المجاورة وللبلاغات والشكاوى عبر البريد saip@saip.gov.sa وللدعم الفني للطلبات عبر بوابة مركز التواصل http://support.saip.gov.sa والرقم المباشر للهيئة 920021421.

يذكر أن الهيئة السعودية للملكية الفكرية، قد اتخذت في وقت سابق التدابير اللازمة والإجراءات الوقائية الاحترازية لفايروس كورونا من خلال التواصل مع عملائها وتزويدهم بكافة القنوات المختلفة لإنهاء كافة إجراءاتهم وتعاملاتهم عن بعد.

 

شارك هذا المنشور