.

The Board of Directors of Saudi Authority for Intellectual Property holds its 11th meeting

The Board of Directors of Saudi Authority for Intellectual Property holds its 11th meeting

The eleventh meeting of the Board of Directors of the Saudi Authority for Intellectual Property was held at SAIP headquarters in Riyadh, where the most important developments in the Authority were reviewed, and follow-up on achieving the goals that it works to achieve in the coming period.

The Executive Chairman of Saudi Authority for Intellectual Property, Dr. Abdulaziz bin Muhammad Al-Swailem, reviewed the annual report for the fiscal year 1440-1441H, and the draft budget for the fiscal year 1441-1442H, in addition to the road map for preparing and developing systems and regulations, focusing on customer service and the authority’s role in promoting awareness of intellectual property in The kingdom.

For his part, the Chairman of Saudi Authority for Intellectual Property Dr. Abdulaziz Al-Swailem extended his thanks and appreciation to the Minister of Commerce and Chairman of the Board Dr. Majid Al-Qasabi, and to the members of the Board of Directors for their constant and continuous follow-up to the work of the Authority and support its employees and the activities that it undertakes.

The meeting was attended by members of the Board of Directors, CEO of the Saudi Authority for Intellectual Property Dr. Abdulaziz bin Muhammad Al-Swailem, Dr. Adel bin Abdullah Al-Herf, Mr. Ahmed bin Muhammad Al-Suwayyan, Mr. Abdul Salam bin Abdullah Al-Mani, Dr. Nasser bin Muhammad Al-Aqili, Mr. Saud bin Abdullah Al-Subaie, Mr. Abdulaziz bin Rashid Al-Roumi, Mr. Saud bin Nassar Al-Hazmi, Eng. Khalil bin Ibrahim Al-Watban, and Dr. Ali bin Abdullah Al-Mishari.

Share this post

مجلس إدارة الهيئة السعودية للملكية الفكرية يعقد اجتماعه (الحادي عشر)

مجلس إدارة الهيئة السعودية للملكية الفكرية يعقد اجتماعه (الحادي عشر)

عُقد اجتماع مجلس إدارة الهيئة السعودية للملكية الفكرية (الحادي عشر) في مقر الهيئة في الرياض، حيث تم الاطلاع على أبرز المستجدات في الهيئة، ومتابعة تحقيق الأهداف التي تعمل على تحقيقها في الفترة القادمة.

واستعرض سعادة الرئيس التنفيذي للهيئة الدكتور عبدالعزيز بن محمد السويلم، التقرير السنوي للسنة المالية 1440-1441 هـ، ومشروع الميزانية للسنة المالية 1441-1442 هـ، إضافة إلى خارطة الطريق لإعداد وتطوير الأنظمة واللوائح، والتركيز على خدمة العملاء ودور الهيئة في تعزيز التوعية بالملكية الفكرية في المملكة.

من جانبه، قدم سعادة رئيس الهيئة السعودية للملكية الفكرية الدكتور عبدالعزيز السويلم، الشكر والتقدير لمعالي وزير التجارة رئيس مجلس الإدارة الدكتور ماجد القصبي، ولأعضاء مجلس الإدارة على متابعتهم الدائمة والمستمرة لأعمال الهيئة ودعم منسوبيها والأنشطة التي تقوم بها.

وحضر الاجتماع أعضاء مجلس الإدارة، الرئيس التنفيذي للهيئة السعودية للملكية الفكرية الدكتور عبدالعزيز بن محمد السويلم والدكتور عادل بن عبدالله الهرف والأستاذ أحمد بن محمد الصويان، والأستاذ عبدالسلام بن عبدالله المانع والدكتور ناصر بن محمد العقيلي، والأستاذ سعود بن عبدالله السبيعي، والأستاذ عبدالعزيز بن راشد الرومي والأستاذ سعود بن نصار الحازمي، والمهندس خليل بن إبراهيم الوطبان، والدكتور علي بن عبدالله المشاري.

شارك هذا المنشور