.

He valued the country’s efforts to preserve human and care of homelands… The CEO of the Saudi Authority for Intellectual Property congratulates the leadership on the occasion of Eid Al-Fitr

He valued the country’s efforts to preserve human and care of homelands… The CEO of the Saudi Authority for Intellectual Property congratulates the leadership on the occasion of Eid Al-Fitr

The CEO of the Saudi Authority for Intellectual Property, Dr. Abdulaziz bin Muhammad Al-Swailem, in his name and on behalf of the family of SAIP, congratulated the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques, King Salman bin Abdulaziz Al Saud, and Prince Muhammad bin Salman bin Abdulaziz Al Saud, Crown Prince, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Defense and the Arab and Islamic nation on the occasion of Eid Alfitr.

Al-Swailem said that this country, thanks to God, then its leadership and the determination of its people, enjoys security, safety and stability under an ambitious and rational leadership calling for everything that would elevate our homeland in all fields, and set their sights on the growth of this country according to a vision and firm steps.

Al-Swailem concluded, asking God to perpetuate the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques , his Crown Prince and the generous Saudi people with good health and wellness, to preserves them and accepts their fasting and other acts of worship, to return Eid Alfitr to the Arab and Islamic nations with goodness and honor, and ask God to sustain our rational government, its strength and empowerment.

Share this post

.

ثمَّن جهود الدولة في المحافظة على الإنسان ورعاية الأوطان.. رئيس الهيئة السعودية للملكية الفكرية يهنئ القيادة بحلول عيد الفطر المبارك

ثمَّن جهود الدولة في المحافظة على الإنسان ورعاية الأوطان.. رئيس الهيئة السعودية للملكية الفكرية يهنئ القيادة بحلول عيد الفطر المبارك

رفع الرئيس التنفيذي للهيئة السعودية للملكية الفكرية الدكتور عبدالعزيز بن محمد السويلم باسمه ونيابة عن أسرة الهيئة التهنئة لخادم الحرمين الشريفين الملك سلمان بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود، وللأمير محمد بن سلمان بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود ولي العهد نائب رئيس مجلس الوزراء وزير الدفاع وللأمة العربية والإسلامية بمناسبة حلول عيد الفطر المبارك.

وقال السويلم أن هذا الوطن بفضل الله ثم قيادته وعزيمة شعبه يتمتع بالأمن والأمان والاستقرار تحت ظل قيادة طموحة ورشيدة تدعوا إلى كل ما من شأنه رفعة وطننا في كافة المجالات، ويضعون نصب أعينهم نماء هذا البلد وفق رؤية ثاقبة وخطى ثابتة.

واختتم السويلم سائلاً الله عز وجل أن يديم على خادم الحرمين الشريفين وولي عهده والشعب السعودي الكريم موفور الصحة والعافية، وأن يحفظهم الله ويتقبل صيامهم وسائر عباداتهم، وأن يعيده على الأمتين العربية والإسلامية بالخير والرفعة، وعلى حكومتنا الرشيدة عزّها وتمكينها.

شارك هذا المنشور