SAIP logo
  • AR

Intellectual property

Intellectual property
It is the set of rights that protect human thought and creativity, including copyright and related rights, patents, trademarks, industrial models, plant varieties, and layout designs for integrated circuits.
Intellectual property

Types of intellectual property rights

Patents

IP Domain

A patent is an exclusive right granted for an invention, which is a product or a process that provides, in general, a new way of doing something, or offers a new technical solution to a problem. To get a patent, technical information about the invention must be disclosed to the public in a patent application.

Copyright

IP Domain

Copyright falls under intellectual property; it gives the author or creator the right to use and exploit the work, and prevent others from using and benefiting from it without their consent.
The author's literary and material rights are fully reserved for the creators.
Who is called (the author)?
The author is the person who created the work; Whoever has their name published on the work is considered an author unless proven otherwise. In cases where their name is not mentioned; or referring to it under a pseudonym, the publisher becomes a representative on behalf of the author. The name of the author also includes anyone who contributes in the creation of visual and audio work; Like authors of texts, scenarios, and dialogue writers.
Download Instruction Manual 

Industrial designs

IP Domain

Industrial design includes the creations that take shape in the decorative or aesthetic appearance of an object. The design can consist of three-dimensional elements, such as the shape or surface of the piece, or two-dimensional elements, such as graphics, lines or colors.

Plant varieties

IP Domain

It is a botanical group that belongs to a single botanical taxon; It is classified as one of the lowest known grades. It is determined by the expression of traits and characteristics that result from a single genotype; or a particular set of genotypes. It can also be distinguished from any plant group by the expression of mentioned characteristics; And considering it a special unit by its ability to reproduce while maintaining its characteristics unchanged.

Integrated circuits

IP Domain

An integrated circuit is a miniature electronic circuit designed to perform a precise electronic function. They are generally used in electronic devices; In it, the elements—at least one of which is active—and the connections or some form an integral form in an interconnected piece of matter. These elements are put together in a three-dimensional arrangement for manufacturing purposes.

Benefits of Intellectual Property Protection

Encourage external investments

1

Maximizing the role of research and development

2

Enhance the market value of your business

3

شعار الهئية
  • EN

نبذة عن الملكية الفكرية

نبذة عن الملكية الفكرية
هي مجموعة الحقوق التي تحمي الفكر والإبداع الإنساني وتشمل حق المؤلف والحقوق المجاورة وبراءات الاختراع والعلامات التجارية والنماذج الصناعية والأصناف النباتية والتصميمات التخطيطية للدارات المتكاملة.
نبذة عن الملكية الفكرية

أنواع حقوق الملكية الفكرية

براءات الاختراع

مجال ملكية فكرية

البراءة حق استئثاري يمنح نظير اختراع. وبشكل عام، تكفل البراءة لمالكها حق البتّ في طريقة – أو إمكانية – استخدام الغير للاختراع. ومقابل ذلك الحق، يتيح مالك البراءة للجمهور المعلومات التقنية الخاصة بالاختراع في وثيقة البراءة المنشورة.

حق المؤلف

مجال ملكية فكرية

حقوق المؤلف هي أحد المجالات الإبداعية في الملكية الفكرية؛ وهو ما يمنح للمؤلف أو المبدع الحق في استعمال و استغلال العمل و منع الغير من استعمال و الانتفاع دون موافقته.
تحفظ حقوق المؤلف الأدبية والمادية كاملة للمبدعين و المبدعات.

 

على من يُطلق لقب (المؤلف)؟
المؤلف هو الشخص الذي ابتكر المصنف؛ ويعد مؤلفاً كل من نشر اسمه على المصنف ما لم يثبت خلاف ذلك؛ وفي حالة عدم ذكر اسمه؛ أو الإشارة إليه باسم مستعار، ففي هذه الحالة يصبح الناشر ممثلًا ينوب عن المؤلف. ويدخل في مسمى المؤلف كل من يساهم في تأليف مصنف مرئي وصوتي؛ مثل مؤلفو النص؛ والسيناريوهات؛ وكتّاب الحوار.

الدليل الاسترشادي لتسجيل مصنفات حق المؤلف 

النماذج الصناعية

مجال ملكية فكرية

النموذج الصناعي يشمل الإبداعات المبتكرة التي تتشكل في المظهر الزخرفي أو الجمالي لقطعة ما. ومن الممكن أن يتألف التصميم من عناصر مجسمة، مثل شكل القطعة أو سطحها، أو من عناصر ثنائية الأبعاد، مثل الرسوم أو الخطوط أو الألوان.

الأصناف النباتية

مجال ملكية فكرية

هي المجموعة النباتية التي تنتمي إلى مصنف نباتي واحد؛ وتُصنّف أنها من أدنى الدرجات المعروفة. والتي تُحدد من خلال التعبير عن السمات والخصائص التي تنتج عن تركيب وراثي واحد؛ أو مجموعة معينة من التراكيب الوراثية. كما يمكن تمييزها عن أي مجموعة نباتية من خلال التعبير عن الخصائص المذكورة؛ واعتبارها وحدة خاصة بالنظر إلى قدرتها على التكاثر مع الحفاظ على خصائصها دون تغيير.

الدارات المتكاملة

مجال ملكية فكرية

الدارة المتكاملة هي دائرة إلكترونية مبتكرة مصغرة ومصممة بغرض تأدية وظيفة إلكترونية دقيقة. تُستعمل بشكل عام في الأجهزة الإلكترونية؛ وتشكل فيها العناصر –أحدها نشطًا على الأقل – والوصلات أو بعضها شكلًا متكاملًا في قطعة مترابطة من المادة. تُصمم تلك العناصر معًا وفق ترتيب ثلاثي الأبعاد لأغراض التصنيع.

فوائد حماية الملكية الفكرية

تشجيع وجذب الاستثمارات الخارجية

1

تعظيم دور البحث و التطوير

2

تعزيز القيمة السوقية لعملك

3